Today’s Hours 6 p.m.-midnight

  • Join Our Email Club
  • Like on Facebook
  • Follow on Twitter
  • YouTube
  • YouTube
  • Join the Mobile Club

What's Happening

Featured Events

Weekly Pearlridge Farmers' Market
Saturday, Nov. 29, from 8 a.m. to noon.
The Pearlridge Farmers Market features over 40 vendors offering locally grown fruits and vegetables, plants and freshly made treats including oven-fresh breads and baked goods.
more...

Friday, November 21

Pearlridge Express
All aboard the Pearlridge Express! Running daily through Sunday, Jan. 4, 2015, the Pearlridge Express is a holiday tradition for thousands of island families, some of whom fly in from the Neighbor Islands just for this treat.
more...

Thursday, November 27

Holiday Hours
Ready, set, shop! Check out our holiday hours here!
more...

Friday, November 28

Black Friday
Check out our Thanksgiving Weekend Shopping Guide for great deals throughout the mall! Plus from midnight until noon enter to win incredible prizes.
more...
Store Openings on Thanksgiving
Check out our list of select stores who will be opening early on Thanksgiving.
more...
Salvation Army Angel Tree
Pearlridge shoppers can share their aloha for our community by choosing an angel from the Salvation Army Angel Tree and granting the wish of a needy keiki or kupuna who otherwise would not receive any gifts at Christmas.
more...
Photos with Santa
Whether they've been naughty or nice this year, bring the kids down to tell Santa what is on their wish lists from Friday, Nov. 28 through Wednesday, Dec. 24.
more...

Monday, December 01

Pali Momi Healthy Monday Screenings
Blood pressure and blood-sugar level testing will be offered on Monday, Dec. 1 and 15 from 8 a.m. to 9 a.m. Uptown, second level in the Pali Momi Wellness Station fronting Sephora.
more...
Iliahi Elementary
Iliahi Elementary. Monday, Dec. 1 from 7 to 8 p.m. Downtown Center Court.
more...

Tuesday, December 02

Pearl City Elementary School Choir
Pearl City Elementary School Choir. Thursday, Dec. 2 from 7 to 8 p.m. Downtown Center Court.
more...

Wednesday, December 03

St. Francis Hospice Bereavement Walk
Anyone dealing with the loss of a loved one will appreciate the camaraderie that can be found with these supportive individuals.
more...
Alvah Scott Elementary’s Na Poki‘i O Na Ali‘i Singers
Alvah Scott Elementary's Na Poki'i O Na Ali'i Singers. Wednesday, Dec. 3 from 7 to 8 p.m. Downtown Center Court.
more...

Thursday, December 04

Highlands Intermediate School Chorus & Jazz Band
Highlands Intermediate School Chorus & Jazz Band. Thursday, Dec. 4 from 7 to 8:30 p.m. Downtown Center Court.
more...

Friday, December 05

Waiau Elementary School Chorus
Waiau Elementary School Chorus. Friday, Dec. 5 from 7 to 8 p.m. Downtown Center Court.
more...

Saturday, December 06

Weekly Pearlridge Farmers' Market
The Pearlridge Farmers Market features over 40 vendors offering locally grown fruits and vegetables, plants and freshly made treats including oven-fresh breads and baked goods.
more...

Tuesday, December 09

MDL Voice Studio
MDL Voice Studio. Tuesday, Dec. 9 from 7 to 8 p.m. Downtown Center Court.
more...

Wednesday, December 10

Mele Mai Paki Lima Handbell Ensemble
Mele Mai Paki Lima Handbell Ensemble. Wednesday, Dec. 10 from 7 to 8 p.m. Downtown Center Court.
more...

Thursday, December 11

Deaf Santa Celebration
The islands' only Deaf and signing Santa returns to Pearlridge, where he is a special guest at the State's signature holiday celebration for the entire Deaf community.
more...
EMKE
EMKE. Thursday, Dec. 11 from 7 to 8 p.m. Downtown Center Court.
more...

Friday, December 12

The Performing Artist Academy Student Concert
The Performing Artist Academy Student Concert. Friday, Dec. 12 from 7 to 8 p.m. Downtown Center Court.
more...

Saturday, December 13

Weekly Pearlridge Farmers' Market
The Pearlridge Farmers Market features over 40 vendors offering locally grown fruits and vegetables, plants and freshly made treats including oven-fresh breads and baked goods.
more...

Monday, December 15

Pali Momi Healthy Monday Screenings
Blood pressure and blood-sugar level testing will be offered on Monday, Dec. 15 from 8 a.m. to 9 a.m. Uptown, second level in the Pali Momi Wellness Station fronting Sephora.
more...

Thursday, December 18

Senior Citizen Information Table
Thursday, Dec. 18 from 9 to 11 a.m. Uptown, second level fronting Satellite City Hall.
more...

Saturday, December 20

Weekly Pearlridge Farmers' Market
The Pearlridge Farmers Market features over 40 vendors offering locally grown fruits and vegetables, plants and freshly made treats including oven-fresh breads and baked goods.
more...

Saturday, December 27

Weekly Pearlridge Farmers' Market
The Pearlridge Farmers Market features over 40 vendors offering locally grown fruits and vegetables, plants and freshly made treats including oven-fresh breads and baked goods.
more...

Advertisement

Sales

Things Remembered
Black Friday Sale Starting at $6
Champs Sports
Get Ready for the Season
Forever 21
BLACK FRIDAY DEALS
The Children's Place
30% - 50% Off Pre-Thanksgiving Event
Spencer Gifts
Get Ugly
more sales
  • or